Join our mailing list!





Merchant Services

Return to Eschenbach MaxTV Glasses

Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max TV Glasses? GREAT September 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC  
I am legaly blind. I found the Max TV glasses give me the ability to watch TV without having to sit within two feet of the TV. My grand children have broken two previous pair, brand X, at the bridge. These glasses are of a single piece, and have very strong bridge construction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product worked well for husband September 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KY  
The product did not work for my Mom who has maculeur degeneration.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would buy this product again. September 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA  
For to read subtitle on TV and DVD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW, I can see faces and read credits September 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AZ  
Thankfully the low vision specialist recommended these glasses.

I now have a second pair to use when I am attending meetings, and the first pair for using at home to better enjoy TV watching and other things with my family.

It is so wonderful to be able to see faces again, and to not have to have someone read the screen credits to me. I am also using them to enjoy looking outside at the birds and seeing details of things that I have not seen for a very long time.

I look forward to many years of enhanced viewing with my MAX TV glasses both at home and elsewhere as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The glasses lift my spirit up! September 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MD  
I use MaxTV glasses to watch TV. I sit about 6 feet away from a 40 inch flat TV. I am able to read a closed caption on it. I feel so good that I can enjoy the TV very much thanks for that wonderful product. Only negative side I have on it is you have to be very careful to wear them. They are a little bit fragile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Limited use for macular degeneration September 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA  
I have macular degeneration (no center vision) and could use a product with sharper focus, hawever, I have not found another product that works as well as Max TV. I plan to purchase replacements as required.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I bought these glasses for my 80 year old mom, who suffers from macular degeneration. These lenses are great, and now she can see the images on tv much better (29" TV). I'm planning to buy a 42" TV so she can read subtitles too (hope so).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My father in law uses these all the time and they allow him to enjoy TV once again. He has macular degeneration and was having a terrible time watching TV before he got these. Be sure to protect them though. He didn't realize he was laying them on their lenses and he scratched them up over time. He has a new pair now and he hangs them from a neck strap next to his chair now so nothing scratches them.

Was this review helpful to you?